0:00 / ???
  1. Hourglass

Emily Millard - vocals, piano
Colin Nealis - electric bass
Daniel Gaucher - drums
Sandro Perri - electric guitar
Michael Davidson - vibraphone

Composer & Lyricist: Emily Millard
Producer: Sandro Perri


what you never knew
has been haunting you
strange visitors knocking
at your dreams

what would it take
to bring back that day
without turning away

what's buried in the sands of time
swept away by winds of the mind
grain by grain collecting on
the bottom of the hourglass

if you're willing to see
would you even believe
and what would you do
with what you know